See Just So at Upcoming Gigs

Saturday, February 2, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Saturday, March 2, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Saturday, March 30, 201911-2pmPrivate Party
Saturday, April 6, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thursday, April 11, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, May 4, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thursday, May 16, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, June 1, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Saturday, July 6, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thursday, July 18, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, August 3, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Saturday, September 7, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thursday, September 19, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, October 5, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Saturday, November 2, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thursday, November 21, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, December 7, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049