See Just So at Upcoming Gigs (scroll down for list)

Sunday, December 29, 20192-5pmStoney Run Winery150 Independent Rd, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Was that Just So you saw?
Saturday, December 7, 20192-5pmStoney Run Winery150 Independent Rd, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Sunday, November 24, 20192-5pmStoney Run Winery150 Independent Rd, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Thursday, November 21, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, November 9, 20192-5pmStoney Run Winery150 Independent Rd, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Saturday, October 26, 201910am-12pmNazareth Farmers MarketCenter Square, Nazareth, PA 18064
Saturday, October 19, 20196-9pmJess & Liam’s 10th Anniversary PartyMacungie, PA
Sunday, September 22, 201910am-1pmEmmaus Farmers MarketTriangle Park, Emmaus, PA 18104
Thursday, September 19, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Friday, September 13, 201912-1pmLively Lunches in the ParkAllentown Arts Park,
24-32 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18101
Saturday, September 7, 20199:30am-12:30pmTrexlertown Farmers MarketValley Preferred Cycling Center,
1151 Mosser Rd, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Thursday, July 18, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sunday, June 23, 201910am-1pmEmmaus Farmers MarketTriangle Park, Emmaus, PA 18104
Friday, June 7, 201912-1pmLively Lunches in the ParkAllentown Arts Park,
24-32 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18101
Saturday, June 1, 20192-3pmNazareth Food Truck FestivalNazareth Center for the Arts,
30 Belvidere Street, Nazareth, PA 18064
Saturday, May 25, 20199am-1pmTrexlertown Farmers MarketValley Preferred Cycling Center,
1151 Mosser Rd, Breinigsville, PA 18031
Sunday, May 19, 20194-6pmRose Garden
Neighborhood Association Picnic
Cedar Creek Park Pavillions,
Allentown, PA 18104
Thursday, May 16, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, April 13, 20196-9pmAllentown Public Library,
41st Anniversary Gala
1210 Hamilton St. Allentown, PA 18102
Thursday, April 11, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, March 30, 201911-2pmPrivate PartyBeth El
Saturday, March 2, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Friday, March 1, 201911:30am-1:30pmSacred Heart Hospital Anniversary421 W Chew St, Allentown, PA 18102
Saturday, February 2, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thursday, January 10, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, January 5, 20198-11pmThe Trapp Door4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049