Home – See Just So at Upcoming Gigs – First Saturday Every Month at the Trapp Door

Sat Oct 21, 2017 7–10pm Stefano’s Sicilian Grille 5364 Nor Bath Blvd, Northampton, PA 18067
Sat Nov 4, 2017 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Dec 2, 2017 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Wed Dec 6, 2017 5:30-9:30pm Kitchen Gallery Plus XMAS Party Private Event
Sat Dec 16, 2017 7–10pm Stefano’s Sicilian Grille 5364 Nor Bath Blvd, Northampton, PA 18067
Thu Jan 4, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Jan 6, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Feb 3, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Mar TBD, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Apr 7, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat May 5, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu May 10, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Jun 2, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Jul 7, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Aug 4, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Sep 1, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Sep 6, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Oct 6, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Nov 3, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Dec 1, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049