See Just So at Upcoming Gigs

Saturday, March 30, 201911-2pmPrivate Party
Thursday, April 11, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Saturday, April 13, 20196-9pmAllentown Public Library 41st Anniversary Gala1210 Hamilton St. Allentown, PA 18102
Thursday, May 16, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Friday, June 7, 201912-1pmLively Lunches in the ParkArts Park, 24-32 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18101
Sunday, June 23, 201910am-2pmEmmaus Farmers’ MarketTriangle Park, Emmaus, PA 18104
Thursday, July 18, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Friday, September 13, 201912-1pmLively Lunches in the ParkArts Park, 24-32 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18101
Thursday, September 19, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sunday, September 22, 201910am-2pmEmmaus Farmers’ MarketTriangle Park, Emmaus, PA 18104
Thursday, November 21, 20196:30-8pmJCC Art Gallery702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104