See Just So at Upcoming Gigs

Wed Feb 21, 2018 6-8pm Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Allentown 750 N Krocks Rd, Allentown, PA 18106
Sat Feb 24, 2018 7–10pm Stefano’s Sicilian Grille 5364 Nor Bath Blvd, Northampton, PA 18067
Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:30-8pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
TBD Mar, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Mar 8, 2018 6-8pm Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Reading 2733 Papermill Rd, Wyomissing, PA 19610
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30-8pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Apr 7, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Apr 28, 2018 7–10pm Stefano’s Sicilian Grille 5364 Nor Bath Blvd, Northampton, PA 18067
TBD May, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu May 10, 2018 6:30-8pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Jun 2, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Fri Jun 22, 2018 12-1pm Lively Lunches in the Park Arts Park, 24-32 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18101
Sat Jul 7, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:30-8pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Aug 4, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Sep 1, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Sep 6, 2018 6:30-8pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Fri Sep 7, 2018 12-1pm Lively Lunches in the Park Arts Park, 24-32 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18101
Sat Oct 6, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Nov 3, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:30-8pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Dec 1, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049