See Just So at Upcoming Gigs

Sat Feb 3, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Feb 8, 2018 6-8pm Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Reading,
Victory Brewing Company
2733 Papermill Rd, Wyomissing, PA 19610
Wed Feb 21, 2018 6-8pm Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Allentown,
Yards Brewing Company
750 N Krocks Rd, Allentown, PA 18106
Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Feb 24, 2018 7–10pm Stefano’s Sicilian Grille 5364 Nor Bath Blvd, Northampton, PA 18067
TBD Mar, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Mar 8, 2018 6-8pm Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Reading,
Yards Brewing Company
2733 Papermill Rd, Wyomissing, PA 19610
Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Apr 7, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Apr 28, 2018 7–10pm Stefano’s Sicilian Grille 5364 Nor Bath Blvd, Northampton, PA 18067
TBD May, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu May 10, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Jun 2, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Jul 7, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Aug 4, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Sep 1, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Sep 6, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Oct 6, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Sat Nov 3, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:30pm JCC Art Gallery 702 N 22nd St, Allentown, PA 18104
Sat Dec 1, 2018 8-11pm The Trapp Door 4226 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049